Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor

Sep. 21, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Natascha McElhone isJessica Kirkman
Jessica Kirkman
Maggie Q isHannah Wells
Hannah Wells
Kal Penn isSeth Wheeler
Seth Wheeler
Adan Canto isAaron Shore
Aaron Shore
Italia Ricci isEmily Rhodes
Emily Rhodes
LaMonica Garrett isJames Ritter
James Ritter
Paulo Costanzo isLyor Boone
Lyor Boone
Ben Lawson isDamian Rennett
Damian Rennett
Zoe McLellan isKendra Daynes
Kendra Daynes

Video trailer


Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

Original title Designated Survivor
First air date Sep. 21, 2016
Last air date May. 16, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 43
Status Canceled

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 21, 2016
2 Season 2 Sep. 27, 2017

Similar titles

Stranger Things
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
Animal Kingdom
Lethal Weapon